Home / Contact

 

Address: 1705 Van Buren Street, Hollywood, FL 33020
Telephone: (954) 925-6404
Fax: (954) 925-8123
Email: info@hollywoodcharter.org

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area. Visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Administration

Name Position E-mail address
Mark Hage Principal mhage@hollywoodcharter.org
Cynthia Gwyn Assistant Principal (Grades K-4) cgwyn@hollywoodcharter.org
Johna Zapata Principal in Training jzapata@hollywoodcharter.org
Jessica Rueda School Operations Administrator jrueda@hollywoodcharter.org
Gina Sotolongo Enrollment Manager gsotolongo@hollywoodcharter.org
Nichelle James Before/After Care Director njames@hollywoodcharter.org
 

Share This